contact us

If you have any questions concerning your needs or our capabilities, please reach out. We’ll get back to you as quickly as we can with the information you require.


our staff

image

robin young

President & Corporate Officer
robin@youngelectric.net

image

mike young

Vice President & Corporate Officer
image

David Pursley

Estimator & Project Manager
david@youngelectric.net

image

Leigh Althaus

 Office Manager
leigh@youngelectric.net

image

Charlene Lewis

Administrative Assistant
charlene@youngelectric.net

image

Ross Fox

Estimator & Project Manager
ross@youngelectric.net

image

Tony Satterthwaite

Estimator & Project Manager
tonys@youngelectric.net

image

Randy Sain

Estimator
randy@youngelectric.net

image

Gary Neil

Estimator & Project Manager
gary@youngelectric.net

image

Kirby Scott

Shop Foreman
kirby@youngelectric.net