contact us

If you have any questions concerning your needs or our capabilities, please reach out. We’ll get back to you as quickly as we can with the information you require.


our staff

image

robin young

Chief Executive Officer
robin@youngelectric.net

image

mike young

President

David Pursley

Vice President
david@youngelectric.net


LORA feinauer

Administrative Assistant 
lora@youngelectric.net

Debra headden

Office Manager
debra@youngelectric.net

Gary Neil

Estimator & Project Manager
gary@youngelectric.net

image

Randy Sain

Estimator
randy@youngelectric.net

image

Tony Satterthwaite

Estimator & Project Manager
tonys@youngelectric.net

image

Kirby Scott

Shop Foreman
kirby@youngelectric.net

image